Brill Motorcar Expedition

Board our Brill Motorcar for an expedition into one of the most scenic and historic regions in the northeast. Once the province of pioneers and patriots, the Colebrookdale is your ticket to a verdant land lost in time.

Our 1930s gasoline powered self propelled motorcar is sure to please all.  This little car gives you a closer look and a different perspective of the line.

FARES:

Adult (Ages 13-64): $36.00

Child (Ages 2-12): $29.00

Senior (Ages 65 +): $31.00

Toddler (<2 years):  $6.00

Please Note: Our motor car is not handicap accessible, we apologize, but for this expedition, we CANNOT accommodate wheelchairs or walkers.

Please Also Note: There are NO RESTROOM FACILITIES on our Brill Motorcar and we do not have concessions available for purchase, we apologize for the inconvenience.

Fares

Fares may vary based upon meal options.

Age / Car Deluxe Coach Dining Car 1st Class Parlor Locomotive
Adult (13-64) N/A N/A N/A N/A
Child (2-12) N/A N/A N/A N/A
Senior (65+) N/A N/A N/A N/A
Toddler (<2) N/A N/A N/A N/A

Coach/Car Descriptions

Departures

Departure Date Departure Time(s) Tickets
Monday, Sep. 16, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Thursday, Sep. 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Friday, Sep. 20, 2019 2:30 PM
Purchase
Monday, Sep. 23, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Thursday, Sep. 26, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Monday, Sep. 30, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Monday, Oct. 7, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase