Autumn Splendor Fall Foliage

THE BEST FOLIAGE IN PENNSYLVANIA! Spectacular autumn colors and the rich fragrances of fall in the Secret Valley delight the senses while locally-produced autumn snacks and ciders available on board warm the soul.

Our 1920s Deluxe Coach, Dining Car, First Class Parlor Car, and Open Car -The Secret Valley Explorer- provide the perfect hayride on the rails.

Two-hour round trip departing and arriving in Boyertown, Pennsylvania.

Deluxe Coach has beverage service and light snacks available for purchase. 

Brunch on the Dining Car - 10AM and 11AM departures

Dinner on the Dining Car - 4PM departures

First Class Parlor Car: All First Class Parlor Car tickets include an hors d'oeuvres plate, complimentary branded glass, and the first fill of that glass!

Fares

Fares may vary based upon meal options.

Age / Car Deluxe Coach Dining Car 1st Class Parlor Locomotive
Adult (13-64) $55.00 $75.00 $65.00 $175.00
Child (2-12) $45.00 $60.00 N/A N/A
Senior (65+) $52.00 $72.00 $65.00 $150.00
Toddler (<2) $15.00 $15.00 N/A N/A

Coach/Car Descriptions

Departures

Departure Date Departure Time(s) Tickets
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020 11:00 AM
2:30 PM
Purchase
Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020 2:30 PM
Purchase
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020 10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Purchase
Sunday, Oct. 11, 2020 10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Purchase
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020 10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Purchase
Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020 10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Purchase
Friday, Oct. 23, 2020 11:00 AM
2:30 PM
Purchase
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020 10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Purchase
Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020 10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Purchase
Friday, Oct. 30, 2020 11:00 AM
Purchase
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Purchase
Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020 10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Purchase
Friday, Nov. 6, 2020 11:00 AM
Purchase
Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020 10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Purchase
Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020 10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Purchase