Santa's Trolley

Join us as we take a magical little journey on our specially-decorated Santa's Trolley!

Join Santa on an adventure into Christmas past on our 1930 Philadelphia-built Brill Motorcar! Cocoa, cookies, a free souvenir, and a visit with Santa are included on this roughly 40-minute excursion.  Santa visits with each child and reads a story with all on-board. 

Please Note: Our motor car is not handicap accessible, we apologize, but for these expeditions, we CANNOT accommodate wheelchairs or walkers.

Please Also Note: There are NO RESTROOM FACILITIES on our Brill Motorcar and we do not have concessions available for purchase, we apologize for the inconvenience.

FARES:

Adult (Ages 13-64): $40.00

Child (Ages 2-12): $30.00

Senior (Ages 65 +): $37.00

Toddler (<2 years):  $5.00

Fares

Fares may vary based upon meal options.

Age / Car Deluxe Coach Dining Car 1st Class Parlor Locomotive
Adult (13-64) N/A N/A N/A N/A
Child (2-12) N/A N/A N/A N/A
Senior (65+) N/A N/A N/A N/A
Toddler (<2) N/A N/A N/A N/A

Coach/Car Descriptions

Departures

Departure Date Departure Time(s) Tickets
Monday, Nov. 18, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Monday, Nov. 25, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Monday, Dec. 2, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Purchase