Secret Valley Expedition

Board one of our meticulously restored century old rail cars for a two hour expedition into one of the most scenic and historic regions in the northeast. Once the province of pioneers and patriots, the Colebrookdale is your ticket to a verdant land lost in time.

June 22 at 2:30PM our First Class Parlor Passengers to enjoy a wine tasting by Setter Ridge Vineyards.  Tastings for those 21 and above.

Prices may vary when there is a tasting in the parlor car.

Deluxe Coach has beverage service and light snacks available for purchase.  First Class Parlor Car has one complementary beveage and hors d'oeuvre plates included with fare.

Fares

Fares may vary based upon meal options.

Age / Car Deluxe Coach Dining Car 1st Class Parlor Locomotive
Adult (13-64) $36.00 $70.00 $55.00 $175.00
Child (2-12) $29.00 $58.00 N/A N/A
Senior (65+) $31.00 $70.00 $55.00 $150.00
Toddler (<2) $6.00 $15.00 N/A N/A

Coach/Car Descriptions

Departures

Departure Date Departure Time(s) Tickets
Saturday, Jun. 22, 2019 2:30 PM
Purchase
Sunday, Jun. 23, 2019 2:30 PM
Purchase
Saturday, Jul. 6, 2019 6:00 PM
Purchase
Sunday, Jul. 7, 2019 5:00 PM
Purchase
Friday, Jul. 12, 2019 6:30 PM
Purchase
Saturday, Jul. 13, 2019 6:00 PM
Purchase
Sunday, Jul. 14, 2019 5:00 PM
Purchase
Friday, Jul. 19, 2019 6:30 PM
Purchase
Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019 6:00 PM
Purchase
Sunday, Jul. 21, 2019 5:00 PM
Purchase
Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2019 12:00 PM
Purchase
Friday, Jul. 26, 2019 6:30 PM
Purchase
Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019 6:00 PM
Purchase
Sunday, Jul. 28, 2019 5:00 PM
Purchase
Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2019 1:00 PM
Purchase
Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019 2:00 PM
Purchase
Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Purchase
Friday, Aug. 16, 2019 6:30 PM
Purchase
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Thursday, Sep. 12, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase
Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019 2:30 PM
Purchase
Sunday, Sep. 29, 2019 2:30 PM
Purchase
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019 10:00 AM
Purchase
Friday, Dec. 6, 2019 11:00 AM
Purchase